NEW: SARAH'S SILKS FEBRUARY PLAYSILK IN THE MAIL | 15% OFF TREASURES FROM JENNIFER | 20% OFF OCAMORA | 15% OFF 3 OR MORE HOLZTIGER

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

Vendor
Penguin Random House
Regular price
$16.00
Sale price
$16.00
Quantity must be 1 or more

Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child’s library and a wonderful gift for the holidays! 

Board Book

Reading age: Baby to 3 years